Double Barrel Fireworks Cresson – Hours & Location 

  • Thurs., June 24 – 10am to 9pm
  • Fri., June 25 – 10am to 10pm
  • Sat.,  June 26 – 10am to 10pm
  • Sun., June 27 – 12pm to 10pm
  • Mon., June 28 – 10am to 9pm
  • Tues., June 29 – 10am to 9pm
  • Wed., June 30 – 10am to 9pm
  • Thurs., July 1 – 10am to 9pm
  • Fri., July 2 – 9am to 12am
  • Sat., July 3 – 9am to 12am
  • Sun., July 4 – 9am to 12am

Phone (817) 396-4500

Double Barrel Fireworks     Mexia – Hours & Location 

  • Thurs., June 24 – 10am to 9pm
  • Fri., June 25 – 10am to 10pm
  • Sat.,  June 26 – 10am to 10pm
  • Sun., June 27 – 12pm to 10pm
  • Mon., June 28 – 10am to 9pm
  • Tues., June 29 – 10am to 9pm
  • Wed., June 30 – 10am to 9pm
  • Thurs., July 1 – 10am to 9pm
  • Fri., July 2 – 9am to 12am
  • Sat., July 3 – 9am to 12am
  • Sun., July 4 – 9am to 12am

Phone (254) 472-0701